A Baby on the way

I had the blessing of being able to capture some sweet moments, in this maternity photo shoot of my baby sissy and her husband to be. What a surreal moment it was for both me and my sister. It seems like Yesterday I was just running to the school yard with excitement of the arrival of my new sibling and now here we are almost 20 years later photographing the journey to her little nugget on the way.

These two love birds were so easy to photograph and are over the moon excited for their little boy to arrive. I must admit, I cannot wait to hold little man in my arms and become an auntie all over again.

Here are a few of my favorite photos from their set.

 

Orene and Mike maternity Watermarked (7 of 25) Orene and Mike maternity Watermarked (10 of 25) Orene and Mike maternity Watermarked (13 of 25) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (6 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (10 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (14 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (15 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (18 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (22 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (27 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (41 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (52 of 55) Orene and Mike maternity watermarked (54 of 55)

 

Thank you all for stopping by!

Until Next Time!

XOXO

Tany

Leave a Reply

